## **Lackawanna County Land Bank Board of Directors**

Debi Domenick, Esq. Lackawanna County Commissioner

Chris Chermak Lackawanna County Commissioner

Brenda Sacco Director, Lackawanna County Planning & Economic Development

Marion Gatto Realtor, Past President of the Greater Scranton Board of Realtors

Al Chelik Mayor, Mayfield Borough

Patrick Tobin Sub Assessor-Lackawanna County Assessment Office

Mary Jo Sheridan Treasurer, City of Scranton

Atty. Joseph Colbassani Solicitor

Ralph Pappas Staff