WITHDRAWALS- MAY 19, 2015			
COUNTY	ARTHUR J. ALBERT	COMMISSIONER	REP
COUNTY	JOHN J. GIGLIOTTI	COMMISSIONER	DEM
COUNTY	GARY PROPERSI	COMMISSIONER	REP
COUNTY	MARTIN A. TOTH	COMMISSIONER	REP
ABINGTON HEIGHTS SCH DIST REG 3	PHILIP ROBSON	SCHOOL DIRECTOR	DEM/REP
CARBONDALE	CYNTHIA A. BELLINO	MAYOR	DEM
CARBONDALE AREA SCH DIST REG 3	EDWARD SWEET	SCHOOL DIRECTOR	REP
DUNMORE SCHOOL DISTRICT	GEORGE KOFEL	SCHOOL DIRECTOR	DEM/REP
MID VALLEY SCH DIST REG 2	GLENN M. CASHURIC	SCHOOL DIRECTOR	DEM
OLD FORGE SCHOOL DISTRICT	CRISTINA M. TORALDO	SCHOOL DIRECTOR	DEM/REP
RIVERSIDE SCHOOL DISTRICT	EUGENE GALLAGHER	SCHOOL DIRECTOR	DEM/REP
REMOVAL FROM BALLOT- COURT ORDERED			
CLARKS GREEN	MARNIE O'DEA PALMER	COUNCIL	DEM