## Lackawanna County Land Bank Board of Directors

Patrick O'Malley	Lackawanna County Commissioner
Linda B. Aebli	Director, Scranton Office of Economic & Community Development
Marion E. Gatto	Realtor, Past President of the Greater Scranton Board of Realtors
George Kelly	Director, Lackawanna County Planning & Economic Development Office
Terrence McDonnell	Member, Dunmore Zoning Board
Henry E. Deecke, Jr.	Real Estate Broker and Appraiser
Steve Pitoniak	Lackawanna County Transportation Planning Manager

Attorney Joseph ColbasanniSolicitorRalph PappasStaff