Republican Write-In Candidates (6/9/09)

MUNICIPALITY	WARD	PRECINCT	RACE	CANDIDATE
Fell Twp.			Supervisor (6 year)	Ronald Cosklo
Jessup			Council (4 seats)	Jack Red Mancak
				James Brunozzi
				Margaret Alunni
				Joseph Mellado
Mayfield			Council, 2 yr. Unexpired	William Filbert
Moosic			Mayor	John Segilia
Moosic			Tax Collector	Robert Zikoski
Olyphant			Mayor	Jayme Morano
Scott Twp.			Tax Collector	Lynn Ciuccoli
Scott Twp.			Auditor	Robert Green
Scott Twp.			Constable	Frank Tancredo
Scranton			Council	Janet Evans
South Abington		1-1	Judge of Election	Ron White
South Abington		1-2	Judge of Election	Joe Jakes
South Abington		1-2	Inspector	H. Ruth Augustin
Throop			Council (4 seats)	Ed Bocan
				Neil Furiosi
				Thomas Lukasewicz
				John Musewicz