Republican Write-In Candidates

MUNICIPALITY	WARD	PRECINCT	RACE	CANDIDATE
Counywide			Sheriff	John Szymanski
Archbald			Mayor	Ed Fairbrother
Archbald			Tax Collector	Katie Noldi
Archbald			Contoller	Maria Tomassoni
Archbald			Council (3 Seats)	Jack Altier
				William Durkin
				Jeff Munley
Benton			Judge of Election	Audrey Naylor
Blakely			Mayor	Jeannette Acciare Mariani
Blakely			Tax Collector	Deborah Rotell
Blakely			Council (3 Seats)	Jeffrey Cruciani
				Joseph J Quinn
				Donald Long
Blakely	2	1	Judge of Election	Sharon Sanko
Blakely	2	1	Inspector	Lorraine Maday
Blakely	3	2	Inspector	Terry Taramelli
Carbondale	6	1	Judge of Election	James Woody
Carbondale	6	1	Inspector	Victoria Woody
Clarks Green			Mayor	William Thorburn
Clarks Green			Tax Collector	Janice Brown
Clarks Summit			Mayor	Harry Kelly
Clarks Summit			Council, 4 yr (3 Seats)	Gerrie Fitzgerald Carey
				Roy Davis
				Patrick Williams
Clarks Summit			Council, 2 yr Unexpired	Barbara Grabfelder
Clarks Summit		3	Judge of Election	Anne Sucheski
Clarks Summit		3	Inspector	Michele Fiore
Clarks Summit		4	Judge of Election	Rachel Baildon
Clarks Summit		4	Inspector	Shirley Skinner
Clifton			Supervisor	Richard Grab
Clifton			Tax Collector	Susan Grab
Clifton			Constable	Gerald J Lindner
Covington			Tax Collector	Kate Tierney
Dickson City			Mayor	Anthony D Zaleski
Dickson City			Tax Collector	Stanley A Michalik
Dickson City			Controller	Robert W MacCallum
Dickson City			Council (3 Seats)	Barbara Mecca
				Stanley Prushinski
				Robert E Hall, Jr.
Dunmore			Mayor	Patrick W Loughney
Dunmore			Tax Collector	Louis A Paciotti, Jr.

Dunmore			Council (3 Seats)	Timothy M Burke
				Carol Scrimalli
				Gene Ruddy
Dunmore	2	1	Judge of Election	Alphonzo Fazio
Dunmore	2	1	Inspector	Mildred Fazio
Dunmore	3		Constable	Michael Pasqualicchio
Fell			Supervisor, 2 yr	John Ogozaly
Fell			Tax Collector	June M Borosky
Greenfield			Constable	Kevin Munley
Jefferson			Supervisor	Paul Thomas
Jefferson			Tax Collector	Tina Keating
Jefferson			Judge of Election	Sherri Deprimo
Jefferson			Inspector	Michelle Bistran
Jermyn			Tax Collector	Ann Marie Desanto
Jessup			Tax Collector	Genevieve Lupini
Mayfield			Mayor	Al Chelik
Mayfield			Tax Collector	Ann Martin
Mayfield			Council, 4 yr (3 Seats)	Janice Joyce
				Thomas Gallagher
				Linda Marino
Mayfield	1		Inspector	Rose Marie Nichols
Moosic			Council (4 Seats)	Andrew Kudzinowski
				Joseph Mercatili
				Mary Ann Nawrocki
				Joseph Dente
Moosic	4		Inspector	Marie Santilli
Newton			Judge of Election	Eugene Schultheis
Newton			Inspector	Susan Nikl
Old Forge	1		Inspector	Pat Mattei
Old Forge	5		Judge of Election	Sue Holland
Old Forge	5		Inspector	Johanna Butler
Old Forge	6		Constable	Robert Schiavo
Olyphant			Tax Collector	James Tony Liparulo
Olyphant			Council (3 Seats)	Dave Mitcho
				Gerard Tully
Olyphant	2		Judge of Election	Leocadia Garbett
Ransom		2	Inspector	John Lozetski
Scranton			Mayor	Christopher A Doherty
Scranton			Tax Collector	Bill Courtright
Scranton	2		Constable	Anthony Marinucci
Scranton	19		Constable	Paul Caviston
Scranton	2	2	Judge of Election	Robert McKeon
Scranton	19	2	Inspector	Mary Kay Ritter-Maldonato
Scranton	19	3	Inspector	Erich Bareihs
Scranton	21	4	Judge of Election	John Fletcher
Springbrook			Tax Collector	Mauri Kelly
Taylor			Tax Collector	Patricia Naro

Taylor		Council	George Aulisio
Taylor	2	Inspector	William Czachor
Thornhurst		Constable	William Davis
Thornhurst		Judge of Election	Barbara Ellis
Thornhurst		Inspector	Sherri McKnight
Throop		Mayor	Wayne Williams