Democratic Write-In Candidates

MUNICIPALITY	WARD	PRECINCT	RACE	CANDIDATE
Countywide			District Attorney	Andy Jarbola
Blakely	1	1	Inspector	Elizabeth Kotcho
Blakely	2	1	Judge of Election	Sharon Sanko
Blakely	2	1	Inspector	Lorraine Maday
Blakely	3	1	Judge of Election	Frank Marciano
Blakely	3	1	Inspector	James Cook
Blakely	3	2	Judge of Election	Lloyd Swoyer
Blakely	3	2	Inspector	Dorothy Burda
Carbondale	1		Constable	Dominick Mazza
Carbondale	3	2	Judge of Election	Margaret Littman
Carbondale	6	1	Judge of Election	James Woody
Carbondale	6	1	Inspector	Veronica Martines
Clarks Summit		3	Inspector	Sandra Tenio
Clarks Summit		4	Judge of Election	Rachel Baildon
Clarks Summit		4	Inspector	John Baildon
Clifton			Constable	Gerald J. Lindner
Covington			Supervisor	John Brostoski
Dalton			Mayor	James H. Gray
Dalton			Council (2 seats)	J. William Montgomery
				Susan Davidson
Dickson City	3	3	Inspector	Ann Marie Scinicariello
Dunmore	2	1	Judge of Election	Alphonzo Fazio
Dunmore	2	1	Inspector	Andy Fazio
Dunmore	3		Constable	Mike Pasqualicchio
Dunmore	3	2	Judge of Election	John Cummings
Dunmore	3	2	Inspector	Tara Cummings
Dunmore	6	3	Judge of Election	Michael Cummings
Glenburn			Supervisor	David Jennings
Greenfield			Supervisor	John Martines
Greenfield			Tax Collector	Donald J. Flynn, Sr.
Greenfield			Constable	Kevin Munley
Greenfield			Inspector	Terri Golosky
Jefferson			Constable	Rich Van Wert
Jefferson			Judge of Election	Nancy Utter
Jefferson			Inspector	Michelle Bistran
Jermyn			Mayor	Bruce A. Smallacombe
Jermyn			Tax Collector	Ann Marie Desanto
La Plume			Tax Collector	Catherine Van Fleet
Madison			Tax Collector	Donna Smith
Madison			Judge of Election	George Van Brunt
Madison			Inspector	John Daly

Moosic	1		Inspector	Cindy Potosky
Moscow			Mayor	Dan Edwards
Newton			Supervisor	Douglas Pallman
Newton			Judge of Election	Eugene Schultheis
Olyphant	3	1	Judge of Election	Lorraine Tomaskevitch
Olyphant	4	1	Judge of Election	Tracey Ray
Olyphant	4	2	Judge of Election	Pauline Martini
Ransom			Supervisor	Dennis Macheska
Roaring Brook			Supervisor	Bob Farischon
Scott			Auditor	Robert Bradley Green
Scranton	2	2	Judge of Election	Robert McKeon
Scranton	2	2	Inspector	Barry Grimm
Scranton	4	1	Judge of Election	Fred Rosar
Scranton	5	1	Judge of Election	Marge Kupinsky
Scranton	5	1	Inspector	Jackie Bonafede
Scranton	7	1	Judge of Election	George Yanisko
Scranton	7	1	Inspector	Kevin Grassi
Scranton	10	2	Judge of Election	Scott Carpenter
Scranton	10	3	Judge of Election	Kim Boose
Scranton	11	1	Judge of Election	George Schneider
Scranton	11	1	Inspector	Ann Talarico
Scranton	15	1	Inspector	John L. Richter
Scranton	19	1	Judge of Election	Jim Walters
Scranton	19	2	Inspector	Alberta Ritter
Scranton	19	3	Judge of Election	Elsa Nelson
Scranton	19	3	Inspector	Erich Bareihs
Scranton	21		Constable	Paul McGloin
Scranton	21	2	Judge of Election	Bill Connell
Scranton	21	3	Judge of Election	Judy Teserovitch
Scranton	21	4	Judge of Election	John Fletcher
Scranton	21	4	Inspector	Nina Fletcher
Scranton	23	1	Inspector	Patrick Brazill
Scranton	24	1	Judge of Election	Joseph Castaldi
Scranton	24	2	Judge of Election	Tom Shields
Scranton	24	2	Inspector	Tony Pliska
South Abington		1-2	Inspector	H. Ruth Augustin
South Abington		3-1	Inspector	Barbara Coughlin
Taylor			Council	Jim Digwood
Taylor	4		Constable	Martin Wheeler
Taylor	5		Judge of Election	Ira Goosay
Taylor	5		Inspector	Joanne Laniewski
Thornhurst			Supervisor	Scott Jordan
Thornhurst			Constable	William Davis
Thornhurst			Judge of Election	Barbara Ellis
Thornhurst			Inspector	Jane Stout
Throop	3		Judge of Election	Michael Grzyboski